DE  |  EN

USABILITY AS A GAME CHANGER IN TICKETING

 

 

Request Whitepaper

BENEFITS OF DIGITAL TICKETING

The sports industry has changed a lot in recent years and must continue to adapt to the current circumstances. Due to the pandemic, technological progress and the increasing importance of data, intuitive booking and billing systems are becoming significantly important. Especially in professional sports, modern ticketing applications are essential to meet the demands of clubs and fans.

BEFORE THE GAME IS AFTER THE TICKET PURCHASE

Especially among end customers, both acceptance and expectations of digital offers are increasing in everyday life. More and more stadium visitors therefore prefer the option of purchasing tickets anywhere and in real time.

Thanks to a responsive ticket shop, these are no longer physically issued, but the customer receives an electronic confirmation directly on their mobile device after purchase, which they can use as an admission ticket.

OPTIMIZE YOUR BUSINESS PROCESSES

Pre-printed tickets, error-prone cash register systems as well as rigid and manual billing and booking processes are a thing of the past. With easily integrated digital ticketing solutions such as spot:ahead, you automate all administrative processes and thus reduce your personnel expenses.

You can easily view allotments, adjust order and price lists, and evaluate all marketing and sales data at the touch of a button.

THE TOP FUNCTION OF DIGITAL TICKETING

Usability is an essential component of digital ticketing. An intuitive and simple ticketing system is crucial to increase customer satisfaction and improve conversion rates. A complex system that is difficult to understand is more likely to be avoided by customers and can lead to lost revenue.

For this reason, it is important that professional sports clubs place particular emphasis on usability when developing their digital ticketing:

Cart Blocking

Seats and tickets remain in the shopping cart for up to 15 minutes

“Mobile First” ticket shop

Optimal use of the application on all mobile devices

Full zoom canvas seat plan

High quality display of the entire stadium plan on all screens

Learn all about the importance of usability in digital ticketing applications in the downloadable WHITEPAPER.

Request whitepaper

1 + 11 =

stadium plan

booking system

customer management

THE COMPLETE SOLUTION FOR YOUR TICKETING, EVENT AND ENTRY MANAGEMENT

The digital transformation, big data and pandemic influences are testing the adaptability of the entire sports industry. One way for professional sports clubs to address these challenges is to work more closely with technology companies.

Bundled competencies

The quality of the goals determines the quality of the future – more than eight years of sports expertise, four years of development time and experts from technology, design, marketing and management make spot:ahead the most modern ticketing system for Bundesliga clubs in the fields of football, ice hockey, handball and Basketball.

Developed with players from practice

If you want to be successful, you have to have exactly the skills that are in demand at the moment – this is exactly why spot:ahead’s strategy, conception and project planning were developed in close cooperation with a renowned Bundesliga football club.

The answer to future digital ticketing

No winner believes in chance – this is how spot:ahead combines simple booking processes, high interface compatibility and data-driven marketing and sales processes in one application. Exceed the expectations of fans and employees with efficient processes and intuitive usability.

DO YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Simply contact us by leaving a callback. We like to help you. Alternatively, you can also send us an email. We look forward to your inquiry and will get back to you as soon as possible.

We’ll be happy to call you back!

1 + 15 =

Guido Bennecke

Guido Bennecke

Senior Sales Manager & Consultant

DE  |  EN

USABILITY ALS GAME CHANGER IM TICKETING

 

 

Whitepaper anfordern

DAS KANN DIGITALES TICKETING

Die Sportbranche hat sich in den letzten Jahren stark verändert und muss sich weiterhin an die aktuellen Umstände anpassen. Durch die Pandemie, den technologischen Fortschritt und die steigende Bedeutung von Daten, werden intuitive Buchungs- und Abrechnungssysteme immer wichtiger. Vor allem im Profisportbereich sind moderne Ticketing-Anwendung unerlässlich, um den Ansprüchen der Vereine und der Fans gerecht zu werden.

VOR DEM SPIEL IST NACH DEM TICKETKAUF

Vor allem bei Endkund:Innen steigen sowohl die Akzeptanz als auch die Erwartungen an digitalen Angeboten im Alltag. Immer mehr Stadionbesucher:Innen bevorzugen daher die Möglichkeit, Tickets ortsunabhängig und in Echtzeit zu erwerben.

Dank eines responsiven Ticketshops werden diese nicht mehr physisch ausgestellt, sondern der Kunde erhält nach dem Kauf eine elektronische Bestätigung direkt auf sein Mobilgerät, die er als Eintrittskarte nutzen kann.

OPTIMIEREN SIE IHRE GESCHÄFTSPROZESSE

Vorabgedruckte Tickets, fehleranfällige Kassensysteme sowie starre und manuelle Abrechnungs- und Buchungsprozesse gehören der Vergangenheit an. Mit leicht integrierbaren digitalen Ticketing-Lösungen wie spot:ahead automatisieren Sie sämtliche Verwaltungsprozesse und reduzieren so Ihren Personalaufwand.

Die Einsehbarkeit von Kontingenten, die Anpassung von Bestell- und Preislisten aber auch die Auswertung sämtlicher Marketing- und Vertriebsdaten auf Kopfdruck ist problemlos möglich.

DIE TOP FUNKTION EINES DIGITALEN TICKETINGS

Usability ist ein wesentlicher Bestandteil des digitalen Ticketings. Ein intuitives und einfaches Ticketing-System ist entscheidend, um die Kundenzufriedenheit zu steigern und die Konversionsrate zu verbessern. Ein komplexes und schwer verständliches System wird von den Kund:Innen eher gemieden und kann zu Umsatzeinbußen führen.

Aus diesem Grund ist es wichtig, dass Bundesligisten bei der Entwicklung ihres digitalen Ticketings besonderen Wert auf die Usability legen:

Warenkorb-Blockierung

Sitzplätze und Tickets bleiben bis zu 15 Minuten lang im Warenkorb gespeichert

„Mobile First“ Ticket-Shop

Optimale Nutzung der Anwendung auf sämtlichen mobilen Endgeräten

Full-Zoom Canvas-Seatplan

Flüssige Darstellung des gesamten Stadionplanes auf allen Bildschirmen

Erfahren Sie im herunterladbaren WHITEPAPER alles über die Bedeutung der Usability bei digitalen Ticketing-Anwendung.

Whitepaper anfordern

5 + 5 =

Stadionplan

Buchungssystem

Kundenverwaltung

DIE KOMPLETTLÖSUNG FÜR IHR TICKETING, EVENT- UND EINLASSMANAGEMENT

Die digitale Transformation, Big Data und pandemische Einflüsse stellen die Wandlungsfähigkeit der gesamten Sportbranche auf die Probe. Eine Möglichkeit für Vereine im Profisportbereich, sich diesen Herausforderungen zu stellen, besteht darin, enger mit Technologieunternehmen zusammenzuarbeiten.

Gebündelte Kompetenzen

Die Qualität der Ziele bestimmt die Qualität der Zukunft – mehr als acht Jahre Sportexpertise, vier Jahre Entwicklungszeit und Expert:Innen aus Technik, Design, Marketing und Management machen spot:ahead zum modernsten Ticketing-System für Bundesligisten im Bereich Fußball, Eishockey, Handball und Basketball.

Entwickelt mit Playern aus der Praxis

Wer erfolgreich sein will, muss genau die Fähigkeiten besitzen, die im Moment gefragt sind – genau aus diesem Grund entstanden Strategie, Konzeption und Projektplanung von spot:ahead eng an der Seite eines renommierten Fußballbundesligisten.

Die Antwort auf digitales Ticketing der Zukunft

Kein Sieger glaubt an den Zufall – so vereint spot:ahead einfache Buchungsprozesse, hohe Schnittstellen-Kompatibilität und datengetriebene Marketing- und Vertriebsprozesse in einer Anwendung. Übertreffen Sie die Erwartungen von Fans und Mitarbeiter:Innen mit effizienten Prozessen und intuitiver Bedienbarkeit.

ERFOLGREICHE PARTNERSCHAFT

“Mit spot:ahead ist es team neusta (neusta sports) gelungen, ein Ticketing-System zu entwickeln, dass die Herausforderungen der Gegenwart und der Zukunft meistert.

Die Kombination von modernster Technologie und überragender Usability, ermöglicht es den Vereinen in Echtzeit auf Marktveränderungen zu reagieren und dadurch deutlich effektiver und wirtschaftlich erfolgreicher zu agieren.”

Thomas Krohne

Gesellschafter European League of Football und WRC Promoter GmbH, Ehemaliges Aufsichtsratsmitglied von Werder Bremen

SIE HABEN NOCH FRAGEN?

Dann kontaktieren Sie uns einfach. Wir helfen Ihnen gern weiter. Alternativ können Sie uns auch eine E-Mail schreiben. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage und werden uns schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen melden.

Gerne rufen wir Sie zurück!

14 + 9 =

Guido Bennecke

Guido Bennecke

Senior Sales Manager & Consultant